Title Image


2018-2019 BHSA Leadership


Charlie Stinson                                                  6/2019
GateWay Counseling Center
219 Human Services Road
Laurens, SC 29325
Ph:         (864) 833-6500
cstinson@gatewaycounseling.org   
PRESIDENT

 

Gayle Aycock                                                     6/2019
L/RADAC
2711 Colonial Drive (29203)
PO Box 50597
Columbia, SC 29250
Ph:         (803) 926-9315
gaycock@lradac.org
VICE-PRESIDENT


Mike Dennis                                                      6/2019

Tri-County Commission on Alcohol and Drug Abuse

910 Cook Road (29118)

PO Box 1166 

Orangeburg, SC 29116

Ph:       (803) 536-4900

mdennis@tccada.state.sc.us 
TREASURER

 

Randy Cole                                                         6/2019
Circle Park BHS
238 S. Coit Street (29501)
PO Box 6196
Florence, SC 29502
Ph:         (843) 664-3925
randy.cole@circlepark.com
SECRETARY

 

Vernon Kennedy, Sr.                                      6/2019
Fairfield Behavioral Health Services
P.O. Box 388
200 Calhoun Street
Winnsboro, SC 29180
Ph:         (803) 635-2335
vkennedy@fairfieldbhs.org
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

 

Sue O’Brien                                                        6/2019
The Forrester Center for Behavioral Health
P.O. Box 1252 (29304)
187 W. Broad Street
Spartanburg, SC 29306
Ph:         (864) 582-7588
susan@theforrestercenter.org
REGION 1 REPRESENTATIVE

 

Maria Bates                                                         6/2020
Hazel Pittman Center
130 Hudson Street
Chester, SC 29706
Ph:         (803) 377-8111
maria@hazelpittman.org
REGION 2 REPRESENTATIVE

 

Raphael Carr                                                     6/2020
Georgetown County Alcohol & Drug Abuse Commission
1423 Winyah Street (29440)
PO Box 515
Georgetown, SC 29442
Ph:       (843) 546-6081
rcarr@gcadac.org
REGION 3 REPRESENTATIVE

 

Sammy Miller                                                    6/2020
Dorchester Alcohol & Drug Commission
500 N. Main Street, Suite 4
Summerville, SC 29483
sjmiller@dadc.org 
REGION 4 REPRESENTATIVE

 

 

AT-LARGE MEMBERS (2) 

Donny Brock                                                        6/2021
Tinity Behavioral Care

103 Court Street
Marion, SC 29571
Ph:         (843) 423-8292

dbrock@trinitybehavioralcare.org 

 

Hugh Gray                                                          6/2019
Westview Behavioral Health Services
800 Main Street               
Newberry, SC 29108
Ph:         (803) 276-5690

hgray@westviewbehavioral.org

 

 

EX-OFFICIO

Hugh Gray                                                          
Westview Behavioral Health Services
800 Main Street               
Newberry, SC 29108
Ph:         (803) 276-5690

hgray@westviewbehavioral.org
BOARD SEMINAR CHAIR

Mike Dennis
Tri-County Commission on Alcohol and Drug Abuse
910 Cook Road (29118)
PO Box 1166 
Orangeburg, SC 29116
Ph:        (803) 536-4900
mdennis@tccada.state.sc.us 
EHR COMMITTEE CHAIR

Chrissy Little  

Cherokee County Commission on Alcohol & Drug Abuse
201 Montgomery Street          
Gaffney, SC 29341
Ph:         (864) 487-2721

cccadacl@bellsouth.net 
PREVENTION & 

 

Randy Cole
Circle Park BHS
238 S. Coit Street (29501)
PO Box 6196
Florence, SC 29502
Ph:         (843) 664-3925
rcole@circlepark.com
PUBLIC POLICY CHAIR

 

Donny Brock
Trinity Behavioral Care
103 Court Street
Marion, SC 29571
Ph:         (843) 423-8292

dbrock@trinitybehavioralcare.org
TREATMENT COMMITTEE CHAIR

 

Laura S. Aldinger
Executive Director,
Behavioral Health Services Association
2711 Middleburg Drive, Suite 205
Columbia, SC  29204
Ph:         (803) 252-0268
laldinger@bhsasc.org